Fru Törn

Mamma till Elias och Lukas som kämpar för att hitta tillbaka till mig själv igen.

. oh god I wan't you

Kategori: Allmänt

I just want you close
Where you can stay forever

You can be sure
That it will only get better

You and me together
Through the days and nights
I don't worry 'cuz
Everything's going to be alright
People keep talking they can say what they like
But all i know is everything's going to be alright

No one, no one, no one
Can get in the way of what I'm feeling

No one, no one, no one
Can get in the way of what I feel for you, you, you
Can get in the way of what I feel for you

Ahh gud, Jag kan inte forsta att jag nastan drommer om dig varje natt. Oh vad jag vill ha dig!

KOMMENTARER:

  • Annica säger:
    2007-12-18 | 19:33:20

    Har du gått och blivit Kär, men det får du ju inte du vet att du bara får stanna där 1 år vi vill ha hem dig igen.
    Hahhahah / Kram Annica

Kommentera inlägget här: